John Rodriguez Yachts
+44 (0)7505 485 950
Specialist Blue Water and Cruising Yacht Brokerage

News Archive

Nicholson 45 For Sale

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Gorgeous, commissioned 2004, Nicholson 45 For Sale

Read more

Schooner Wild Knight Now Sold

Friday 7th December 2018

The 74ft Schooner “Wild Knight” for sale with John Rodriguez Yachts is NOW SOLD.

Read more

Southerly 38 For Sale

Sunday 21st October 2018

Southerly 38 For Sale.
Is this the best Southerly 38 on the market? Quite possibly.

Read more

Oyster 47 For Sale

Sunday 5th August 2018

Oyster 47 For Sale.
Blue Water equipped and very smart interior. – Lying Hamble.

Read more

Moody 47 Now Sold

Thursday 2nd August 2018

The Moody 47 is NOW SOLD.

Read more

Island Packet 485 Now Sold

Thursday 5th July 2018

The Island Packet 485 “Island Wanderer” is NOW SOLD.

Read more

Hylas 46 “Elmo III” Now Sold

Friday 1st June 2018

The Hylas 46 “Elmo III” For Sale with John Rodriguez Yachts is NOW SOLD

Read more

Hylas 46 “Adina” – Now Sold

Friday 27th April 2018

The Hylas 46 “Adina” For Sale with John Rodriguez Yachts is NOW SOLD

Read more

Gunfleet 43 For Sale – New Video

Monday 23rd April 2018

Gunfleet 43 For Sale – New Video

Read more

Vancouver 34 Pilot Now Sold

Friday 20th April 2018

The Vancouver 34 Pilot is now sold.

Read more